Board Roster

Bradie Barr
President
Transamerica Stable Value Solutions Inc.
100 Light Street
Mailstop 3550
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 443-475-3065
bradie.barr@transamerica.com

David Berg
Vice President
PIMCO
1633 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-739-4092
David.Berg@pimco.com

Tom Borghard
Associate Director, Pension Investments
Raytheon Technologies
8 Farm Springs Road
Farmington, CT 06032
Phone: 860-728-7567
thomas.borghard@rtx.com

Cindy Cristello
Director
New York Life
30 Hudson Street
Jersey City, New Jersey 07302
Phone: 212-891-6154
Cindy_Cristello@nylim.com

Nick Gage (chairman)
Senior Director
Galliard Capital Manegement
800 Lasalle Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55402-2054
Phone: 612-667-6694
nick.gage@galliard.com

Shane Johnston
Senior Portfolio Manager
Morley Capital Management
1300 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 3300
Portland, OR 97201
Phone: 503-484-9342
johnston.shane@morley.com

Michael Leonberger
Stable Value Portfolio Manager
Invesco
400 West Market St, Suite 3300
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 401-457-2277
Michael.Leonberger@invesco.com

Lacey Lockward
Vice President, Stable Value
Prudential Financial
80 Livingston Avenue
Roseland, NJ 07068
Phone: 732-482-2111
lacey.lockward@prudential.com

Tony Luna
Head of Stable Asset Management
T. Rowe Price
100 East Pratt Street, 5th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 345-7610
Antonio_Luna@troweprice.com

Paul Miller
Finance Director
Ohio Deferred Compensation
257 E Town Street Suite 400
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 441-0851
pmiller@ohiodc.org

Gina Mitchell
President
SVIA
1025 Connecticut Avenue NW
Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-580-7620
gina@stablevalue.org

Laura Pugliese
Portfolio Manager
Virginia Retirement System
PO Box 2500
Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: (804) 344-3162
lpugliese@varetire.org

Lucas Robustelli
Sales Director – Stable Value Markets
Metropolitan Life Insurance Company
1300 Hall Boulevard 3E-314J
Bloomfield, Connecticut 06002
Phone: 860-768-0069
lrobustelli@metlife.com

Patricia Selim
Head of Stable Value Investments
The Vanguard Group
PO Box 2600
Valley Forge, Pennsylvania 19482
Phone: 610-503-5989
patricia_selim@vanguard.com

Kostas Sophias
Executive Director
JP Morgan Chase Bank, N.A.
383 Madison Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10179
Phone: 212-834-5586
kostas.sophias@jpmorgan.com

Keith Watson
Director – Pension Investments
Textron
40 Westminster St.
Providence, Rhode Island 02903
Phone: 401-457-2277
kwatson@textron.com